soundBOX:LA
Melrose and Gardner
Hollywood, CA 
Studio: 323-433-4404
Cell: 323-304-3865
studio@soundbox.la

soundBOX:SC
Moorpark St and Tujunga
Studio City, CA
carson@soundbox.la

soundBOX:WS
Sawtelle Blvd and Charnock Rd.
Mar Vista, CA
westside@soundbox.la

soundBOX:SB
W 190th and Meyer Ln 
Redondo Beach, CA
ryan@soundbox.la

soundBOX:CO
CR 119 and Hwy 84
Pagosa Springs, CO
jason@soundbox.la

TEAM

Tim Friedlander
-Founder/sb:LA Owner-
Carson Beck
-Partner/sb:SC Owner-
Michéle Haines
-Project Manager-
Paul Mercier
Partner/sb:WS
-Rich Corinthian Audio Owner-
Paula Tiso
-Partner/sb:WS
-Rich Corinthian Audio Owner-
Jason Watt
-Partner/sb:CO Owner-
Jack Daniel
-Partner/sb:SO Owner-
Ryan Stephenson
-Partner/sb:SB Owner-
Ryan Riveros-
-sb:SC Partner-
Bethanie Monroe-
Signatory Project Manager
 
 

RECENT CLIENTS

 

ABOUT

soundBOX:StudioGroup is a collective of boutique Voice Over and Post Production studios with five locations in the greater Los Angeles area. 

Our main location is in Hollywood, just off Melrose Avenue near the Grove. 

With the addition of all new facilities in Studio City, West LA, Redondo Beach and Sherman Oaks, we offer accessible, quality service to all of Los Angeles. 

soundBOX studios are equipped with gear from Universal Audio, Neumann, Solid State Logic, Avalon Designs, Sennheiser, Bock Audio, Shadow Hills, and more. All studios are open to the public and we welcome everyone with open arms. 

soundBOX:LA is also home to the Gardner St. and  
Gardner | Collective workout groups.  

Give us a ring or send us an email today

Direct: 323-433-4403
Cell/After Hours: 323-304-3865

studio@soundbox.la

 
CONTACT

Main Booking Line: 323-433-4404
Cell/After Hours: 323-304-3865

MAIN: studio@soundbox.la
LA/Hollywood: tim@soundbox.la
Studio City: carson@soundbox.la

Sherman Oaks: jack@soundbox.la
SouthBay: ryan@soundbox.la
West Side: westside@soundbox.la
Colorado: jason@soundbox.la

 

EMAIL 

© 2020
soundBOX, LLC